top of page
Shropshire County Restricted Tournament 2018
The Results 
The Restricted Winners and Runners Up: 

LS Katherine Jong

LS Runner up  Kirsty Muddell


LD Charlotte Gatt/Kirsty Muddell

LD Runner up  Katherine Jong/Marsha \Laksono


MS Thomas Priestley

MS Runner up  Stuart Preston

MD Ollie Gwilt/Stephen Jong

MD Jamie Pugh/Thomas Priestley


Mxd Ollie Gwilt/Katherine Jong

Mxd Runner up  Charlotte Gatt/Thomas Priestley

Restricted Plate Winners:

LS Plate Marsha Laksono

LD Plate Elle Ward/Tia Ward


MS Plate Alex Holder


MD Plate Maurice Weedon/Tim Ward


bottom of page